I don’t have time.

This is an excuse I’ve used with abundance over the last few years. With my strenuous job, travelling, hectic schedule – I don’t have time to do anything other than my basic responsibilities.

But is this the way I want to live? Do I really want to look back at life and see only responsibilities well covered? Or do I want to see a life that had little bits of everything?

Fun, travel, relationships that’ll last forever and ticking things like sky diving off my bucket list?

I’m going to wake up a little earlier each morning to make time for the things I really want to do.

No one ever has time. Its a precious commodity. Make it.

Wake up earlier, be more organized, stop procrastinating – life has so much in store for us.

Be an explorer. Give up this excuse. And see the huge difference it makes.

3 thoughts on “I don’t have time.

  1. Chris Altamirano says:

    Good for you Sheetal! My buddy just went skydiving and while I was envious, I was happy that he was able to cross that off of his bucketlist. I’m next though for sure! And you’ll be next soon too!

    😀

    – Chris

Leave a Reply

