Reasons I love working out!

Reasons I love working out!

At the end of a work out – there are so many things to be happy about! The post work out glow, the feeling of soreness the next day, a feeling of accomplishment – but the most important thing I learn every time:

I CAN PUSH MY LIMITS.

There is no one out there but me who can tell me what I can or cannot do. When I feel like giving up – and I have 3 more reps to go – that little lesson – goes a lot further than I could ever have imagined!

Leave a Reply

